Development of mobile applications and software for banks in Kazakhstan

Contact us and we shall discuss your solutions.

Development of mobile applications

Development of mobile applications

Crystal Spring is the leading developer of mobile applications in the Republic of Kazakhstan (Forbes 2014). We offer a full cycle development of mobile applications for popular platforms. Extensive experience in development of mobile applications of any level of complexity for the following platforms: Android, iOS, Windows Mobile and Tizen.

Development of Internet and mobile banking systems

Development of Internet and mobile banking systems

The foundation of experience in development of internet banking solutions Crystal Springs now possesses was laid back in 2003, long before the company was formed when the core members of our team worked on the most successful internet-banking project in the Kazakhstan’s largest bank.

Business Process Management System BPM SpringDoc

Business Process Management System BPM SpringDoc

Business process management is the key automation task for any large organization, still most automated systems cover only the portion of business processes, such as accounting or client relations management (CRM). Only the centralized BPM system allows building the basis for the complete corporate automation system.

Development of mobile applications

Development of mobile applications

Crystal Spring is the leading developer of mobile applications in the Republic of Kazakhstan (Forbes 2014). We offer a full cycle development of mobile applications for popular platforms. Extensive experience in development of mobile applications of any level of complexity for the following platforms: Android, iOS, Windows Mobile and Tizen.

Development of Internet and mobile banking systems

Development of Internet and mobile banking systems

The foundation of experience in development of internet banking solutions Crystal Springs now possesses was laid back in 2003, long before the company was formed when the core members of our team worked on the most successful internet-banking project in the Kazakhstan’s largest bank.

Business Process Management System BPM SpringDoc

Business Process Management System BPM SpringDoc

Business process management is the key automation task for any large organization, still most automated systems cover only the portion of business processes, such as accounting or client relations management (CRM). Only the centralized BPM system allows building the basis for the complete corporate automation system.

Portfolio of the Company:

android
21

Android apps

apple
17

iOS apps

Downloads
1_437_825

Downloads

trophy
2

Rewards of Award.kz

android
21

Android apps

apple
17

iOS apps

Downloads
1_437_825

Downloads

trophy
2

Rewards of Award.kz

Our Сlients:

Разработка мобильных приложений и программного обеспечения для банков в Казахстане

Напишите нам и мы обсудим интересующие вас вопросы.

Разработка мобильных приложений

Разработка мобильных приложений

Компания Crystal Spring является ведущим разработчиком мобильных приложений в Республике Казахстан (Forbes 2014). Предлагаем полный цикл разработки мобильных приложений под популярные операционные системы. Богатый опыт разработки мобильных приложений любого уровня сложности под ОС: Android, iOS, Windows Mobile и Tizen.

Разработка интернет- и мобильного банкинга

Разработка интернет- и мобильного банкинга

Опыт компании Crystal Spring в области разработки интернет-банкинга начал складываться в 2003 году, задолго до основания компании, когда основное ядро нашей команды работало над самым успешным в Казахстане проектом интернет-банка в крупнейшем банке страны.

Система управления бизнес-процессами BPM SpringDoc

Система управления бизнес-процессами BPM SpringDoc

Управление бизнес-процессами является ключевой задачей автоматизации в любой крупной организации, однако большинство автоматизированных систем фокусируются лишь на части бизнес-процессов, например бухгалтерском учёте или управлении отношениями с клиентами (CRM). И только внедрение централизованной BPM системы позволяет создать базу для полной автоматизации организации.

Разработка мобильных приложений

Разработка мобильных приложений

Компания Crystal Spring является ведущим разработчиком мобильных приложений в Республике Казахстан (Forbes 2014). Предлагаем полный цикл разработки мобильных приложений под популярные операционные системы. Богатый опыт разработки мобильных приложений любого уровня сложности под ОС: Android, iOS, Windows Mobile и Tizen.

Разработка интернет- и мобильного банкинга

Разработка интернет- и мобильного банкинга

Опыт компании Crystal Spring в области разработки интернет-банкинга начал складываться в 2003 году, задолго до основания компании, когда основное ядро нашей команды работало над самым успешным в Казахстане проектом интернет-банка в крупнейшем банке страны.

Система управления бизнес-процессами BPM SpringDoc

Система управления бизнес-процессами BPM SpringDoc

Управление бизнес-процессами является ключевой задачей автоматизации в любой крупной организации, однако большинство автоматизированных систем фокусируются лишь на части бизнес-процессов, например бухгалтерском учёте или управлении отношениями с клиентами (CRM). И только внедрение централизованной BPM системы позволяет создать базу для полной автоматизации организации.

Портфолио компании:

android
19

приложений под Android

apple
17

приложений под iOS

download
1_437_825

скачиваний

trophy
2

награды Award.kz

android
19

приложений под Android

apple
17

приложений под iOS

download
1_437_825

скачиваний

trophy
2

награды Award.kz

Наши Клиенты: